Cooperative Staff

Cooperative Staff

George L. Weaver

President/CEO
gweaver@cgemc.com

Ben Thomason

Chief Operating Officer
bthomason@cgemc.com

John Harkness

Senior Vice President of Distribution Services
jharkness@cgemc.com

Herschel Arant

Senior Vice President of Engineering and Power Supply
harant@cgemc.com

Jeff Greeson

Vice President of Information Technology
jgreeson@cgemc.com

Rhee Ivey

Vice President of Human Resources
rivey@cgemc.com

Charles Griggers, Jr.

Director of Accounting & Finance 
cgriggers@cgemc.com

Blake Holmes

Manager of Operations Support
bholmes@cgemc.com

Chris Mitchell

Manager of Customer and Field Services
cmitchell@cgemc.com

John Warmack

Manager of Operations
jwarmack@cgemc.com

Tina Kitchens

Executive Assistant 
tkitchens@cgemc.com